Sermons – 2018

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes
Click on the Image to Subscribe to the podcast with itunes (itunes must be installed on your pc or mac)

Copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator
Click on the Image to for the RSS feed of the podcast then copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator (What is an RSS feed)

Dec 2018

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 23rd Dec Barry White The Birthing of Redemption Download Now
Sun 9th Dec Ron Hassett Abundant Life Download Now

Nov 2018

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 25th Nov Barry White Maturity Download Now
Sun 11th Nov Brian Somerville Life Changes Us Download Now
Sun 4th Nov Gerrit Van Marleveld Growth Groups Download Now

Oct 2018

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 28th Oct Gerrit Van Marleveld Growth Groups Download Now
Sun 21st Oct Barry White The Power of God Download Now
Sun 14th Oct Brian Somerville Honour Download Now
Sun 7th Oct Breeda Power The Authority of the Believer Download Now

Sept 2018

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 23rd Sept Sean Mullarkey Thankful For Jesus Download Now
Sun 16th Sept Young-gil Kim By the Field of Anathoth Download Now
Sun 9th Sept Brian Somerville Ring the Oil Man Download Now
Sun 2nd Sept Barry White Healing Power of God Download Now

Aug 2018

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 26th Aug Eamon Parkes Parable of the Sower Download Now
Sun 19th Aug Kieran Fitzgibbon God’s Righteousness Download Now
Sun 12th Aug David Twomey Why I Don’t Want To Be Talking To You This Morning Download Now
Sun 5th Aug Gerrit Van Marleveld Fake It Till You Make It Download Now

Jul 2018

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 29th Jul Gerard Dunphy Inviting the Devil To Dinner Download Now
Sun 22nd Jul Brendan Power Servanthood Download Now
Sun 15th Jul Ron Hassett Freedom to Choose Download Now
Sun 8th Jul Brian Jingles What Will We Do Download Now
Sun 1st Jul Eamon Parkes The Message of the Ten Lepers Download Now

Jun 2018

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 24th Jun James Reilly Do You See Download Now
Sun 17th Jun Gerrit Van Marleveld Sowing and Reaping Download Now
Sun 10th Jun Ron Hassett Christ and the Church Download Now
Sun 3rd Jun Gerard Dunphy God is Fighting for Us Download Now

May 2018

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 27th May Brendan Power Shine the Light Download Now
Sun 20th May Eamon Parkes Who Do You Say I Am Download Now
Sun 13th May Gerard Dunphy Be Still and Know I Am God Download Now
Sun 6th May Brian Somerville Being Brilliant in the Buffer Download Now

Apr 2018

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 29th Apr Ron Hassett Mining for Treasure Download Now
Sun 22nd Apr Brian Jingles Being an Overcomer Download Now
Sun 15th Apr Tim Southerland Dry Land Download Now
Sun 8th Apr Barry White Submission Download Now
Sun 1st Apr John Edwards All Things Possible Download Now

Mar 2018

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 18th Mar Barry White Practical Christian Living Download Now
Sun 13th Mar Sam Childers Machine Gun Preacher Download Now
Sun 11th Mar Ann Dimond-White Trust and Obey Download Now

Feb 2018

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 25th Feb Sharon Hassett A New Creation Download Now
Sun 18th Feb Gerard Dunphy Who Will Stand Download Now
Sun 11th Feb Ron Hassett Who Are You Download Now
Sun 4th Feb Barry White God’s Providential Care Download Now

Jan 2018

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 28th Jan Gary Davidson Face Your Jericho Download Now
Sun 21st Jan Eamon Parkes Ephesus Download Now
Sun 14th Jan Kieran Fitzgibbon Testimony Download Now

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]