Sermons – 2019

[vc_row][vc_column][vc_column_text]

Subscribe to this podcast with iTunes
Click on the Image to Subscribe to the podcast with itunes (itunes must be installed on your pc or mac)

Copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator
Click on the Image to for the RSS feed of the podcast then copy the feed link and paste it into your aggregator (What is an RSS feed)

December 2019

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 29th Dec Barry White Vision of God Download Now
Sun 22nd Dec Barry White The Anointing of Oil Download Now
Sun 8th Dec Solomon Arobato Pulling Down Strongholds Download Now
Sun 1st Dec Eamon Parkes Preparing Your Heart For The Test To Come Download Now

November 2019

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 24th Nov Barry White James Download Now
Sun 17th Nov Barry White Already, But Not Yet 2 Download Now
Sun 10th Nov Barry White Already, But Not Yet Download Now

October 2019

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 27th Oct Kieran Fitzgibbon Book of James Download Now
Sun 20th Oct Eamon Parkes Resistance vs Submission to God Download Now
Sun 13th Oct Gerrit Van Maarleveld Closer to God Download Now
Sun 6th Oct Barry White Salvation Download Now

September 2019

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 30th Sept Ann Dimond-White The Lord is My Stronghold Download Now
Sun 1st Sept Jay Fallon Called for More Session 5 Download Now

August 2019

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sat 31st Aug Jay Fallon Called For More Session 4 Download Now
Sat 31st Aug Jay Fallon Called For More Session 3 Download Now
Sat 31st Aug Fiona Fallon Called For More Session 2 Download Now
Fri 30th Aug Jay Fallon Called For More Session 1 Download Now
Sun 25th Aug Eamon Parkes The Spirit of Antichrist Download Now
Sun 18th Aug Ron Hassett The Father’s heart For You Download Now
Sun 11th Aug Gerard Dunphy Rededication Download Now
Sun 4th Aug Barry White Entering Into Rest Download Now

July 2019

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 28th July Barry White Wandering Generation Download Now
Sun 7th July Brian Gingles Commitment to a Local Body Download Now
Sat 6th July Brian Gingles Spiritual Warfare Pt 2 Download Now
Sat 6th July Brian Gingles Spiritual Warfare Download Now

June 2019

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 30th Jun Kieran Fitzgibbon Offerings Download Now
Sun 23rd Jun Rick Johnson It’s a New Day Download Now
Sun 16th Jun Barry White Fathers Day Download Now
Sun 9th Jun Eamon Parkes Truth is Beautiful Download Now
Sun 2nd Jun Brian Somerville Moving Forward Download Now

May 2019

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 26th May Sharon Hassett The Lense of God Download Now
Sun 19th May Simon O’Neill Listening to God Download Now
Sun 12th May Paul O’Higgins Grace vs Condemnation Download Now
Sun 5th May Barry White Walking in Grace Download Now

Apr 2019

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 28th Apr Barry White 8th Day Download Now
Sun 14th Apr Brian Somerville The Wonder Download Now

Mar 2019

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 31st Mar Brian Gingles Atonement and the Operation of the Holy Spirit Download Now
Sun 24th Mar Barry White Aspects of the Miraculous Download Now
Sun 17th Mar Barry White The Life of St Patrick Download Now
Sun 10th Mar Brian Somerville Get Out of Egypt Download Now
Sun 3rd Mar Kieran Fitzgibbon Maturity Download Now

Feb 2019

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 24th Feb Barry White Dedication Download Now
Sun 17th Feb Barry White Rest in God Download Now
Sun 10th Feb Brian Somerville Enlarge Your Capacity Download Now

Jan 2019

Date

Sermon by

Sermon

Click to Download

Sun 27th Jan Barry White Celtic Christianity Part 2 Download Now
Sun 20th Jan Barry White Celtic Christianity Download Now
Sun 13th Jan Barry White The Handwriting on the Wall Download Now
Sun 6th Jan Sharon Hassett Get Ready to Go Download Now

[/vc_column_text][/vc_column][/vc_row]